Regularly check your tire pressure and inspect your tire tread and sidewalls.

Please click the serial number to view specific details

Regular Check

Uneven tread wear - This can include more wear on one tread edge than the other, a rippled pattern of high and low wear, or exposed steel wire. Uneven wear can be caused by problems such as underinflation, vehicle misalignment and improper balancing.

OK
Regular Check

Troublemakers - Check for small stones, pieces of glass, bits of metal and other foreign objects that might be wedged into the tread and carefully remove them. They can cause serious problems if they are pushed farther into your tire as you drive.

OK
Regular Check

Damaged areas - Cracks, cuts, splits, punctures, holes and bulges in the tread or on the sidewalls of the tire can indicate serious problems, and the tire may need to be replaced

OK
Regular Check

Valve caps - Those little caps on your tire's valve stem keep moisture and dirt out, so make sure they are on all your tires. Also, when you have a tire replaced, have a new valve stem assembly installed at the same time

OK
大陆国产a片

定期檢查可以幫助預防輪胎故障,保障行車安全。

請點擊序號,查看具體詳情

定期檢查

檢查輪胎磨損情況:是否有不均勻磨損,胎面兩側磨損不均勻,高低磨損的波紋狀花紋,或鋼絲層外露。可能由于氣壓不足、四輪定位不良或懸掛問題等引起。當磨損達到磨耗指示標記時,應及時更換新胎。

我知道了
定期檢查

檢查花紋縫隙及溝槽:是否有“路障”——小石子、玻璃碎片、金屬碎片和其他可能嵌入的異物。可以小心地把它們挑出來。如果行駛中異物被進一步刺扎進輪胎里,可能會造成嚴重的問題。

我知道了
定期檢查

檢查胎面或輪胎側面是否存在裂縫、割傷、裂口、穿孔、孔洞和凸出物。任何一項都可能預示著嚴重的安全問題,輪胎可能需要更換。應立即尋求專業意見。

我知道了
定期檢查

檢查氣門蓋——輪胎氣門桿上的小蓋子可以防止濕氣和灰塵。確保所有的輪胎上都裝配氣門蓋。此外,更換輪胎時,也需要安裝新的氣門蓋。

我知道了
大陆国产a片